Sunday, March 27, 2011

Huge setlist is huge

So the setlists for the Hello! Project 2011 Concert DVDs are out.

One of the DVDs was originally scheduled to release this Wednesday but it was one of the few releases that have been postponed. It's new release date is April 26th and will release alongside the second H!P 2011 Concert DVD on that date.

Anyway, this post is actually about the Blu-ray version of those DVDs, which releases May 18th. It carries a price tag of 10000 yen (about $125), which sounds expensive, but it really isn't considering how many performances are on the DVD (86, yes that's right, eighty-six songs).

I was waiting for someone to transliterate the setlist to romaji, but seems like no one is going to do it, so here goes (thanks to AlwaysAi @ H!O for the kanji setlist). If I made any mistakes please point them out!

Note: Songs in green are exclusive to the Blu-ray DVD. Also, for some of the rarer songs, I also added the original artist next to them.

1. [Disc1] 3、2、1 BREAKIN'OUT! (All)
2. [Disc1] MC 1
3. [Disc1] Member intro VTR
4. [Disc1] Shortcut (S/mileage)
5. [Disc1] Seishun no Serenade (Manoeri)
6. [Disc1] Kiss me Aishiteru (C-ute)
7. [Disc1] Heroine ni Narou ka! (Berryz)
8. [Disc1] Onna to Otoko no Lullaby Game (AL Ver.) (Morning Musume)
9. [Disc1] MC 2
10. [Disc1] WOW WOW WOW/ (Pucchimoni V)
11. [Disc1] Dekoboko Seventeen (Tanpopo #)
12. [Disc1] MC 3
13. [Disc1] Gatamekira (Shin Minimoni) - originally a T&C Bomber song + ZYX covered it
14. [Disc1] Shining Itoshiki Anata (Aa!) - originally by Country Musume
15. [Disc1] Renai Sentai Shitsu Ranger (Zoku v-u-den)
16. [Disc1] MC 4
17. [Disc1] Marui Taiyou -winter ver.- (ZYX-α) - originally a T&C Bomber song
18. [Disc1] DESTINY LOVE (High-King)
19. [Disc1] Scramble (High-King)
20. [Disc1] MC 5
21. [Disc1] Ambitious Girls (Manoeri)
22. [Disc1] Yume Miru 15 (S/mileage)
23. [Disc1] MC 6
24. [Disc1] Chou WONDERFUL! (C-ute)
25. [Disc1] HAPPY! Stand Up (Berryz + C-ute)
26. [Disc1] Dance de Bakoon! (Berryz, C-ute, S/mileage, Manoeri)
27. [Disc1] Otakebi Boy WAO! (Berryz, C-ute, S/mileage, Manoeri)
28. [Disc1] HOW DO YOU LIKE JAPAN? 〜Nihon wa Donna Kanji Dekka?〜 (all)
29. [Disc1] Guruguru JUMP (all)
30. [Disc1] MC 7
31. [Disc1] Tomo (all)
32. [Disc1] Aozora ga Itsumademo Tsuzuku You na Mirai de Are! (all)
33. [Disc1] Uwaki na Honey Pie (Pucchimoni V)
34. [Disc1] GET UP! Rapper (ZYX-α)
35. [Disc1] DON'T STOP Renaichuu (Aa!) - originally a T&C Bomber song
36. [Disc1] CRAZY ABOUT YOU (Shin Minimoni)
37. [Disc1] Zettai Tokeru Mondai X = <3 (Tanpopo #) - originally a Matsuura Aya song
38. [Disc1] Koi ~Suite Room~ (Zoku v-u-den) - originally a v-u-den song
39. [Disc1] SHALL WE LOVE? (High-King)
40. [Disc1] Kioku no Meiro (High-King)
41. [Disc1] Magical Future (Berryz) - from their 7th album
42. [Disc1] Seishun Song (C-ute)

43. [Disc2] Rival (all)
44. [Disc2] MC 1
45. [Disc2] Member intro VTR
46. [Disc2] Shortcut (S/mileage)
47. [Disc2] Seishun no Serenade (Manoeri)
48. [Disc2] Kiss me Aishiteru (C-ute)
49. [Disc2] Heroine ni Narou ka! (Berryz)
50. [Disc2] I'm Lucky girl (Morning Musume)
51. [Disc2] MC 2
52. [Disc2] Yeah! Meccha Holiday (Wada Ayaka)
53. [Disc2] Shiawase Beam! Suki Suki Beam! (Tokunaga Chinami) - originally a Happy 7 song
54. [Disc2] Akai Nikkichou (Okai Chisato) - originally an awesome Akagumi 4 song
55. [Disc2] Hajimete no Happy Birthday (Mitsui Aika) - originally a Country Musume song
56. [Disc2] MC 3
57. [Disc2] Watarasebashi (Manoeri)
58. [Disc2] Hajimete Kuchibiru wo Kasaneta Yoru (Sugaya Risako) - originally an awesome Ayaya song
59. [Disc2] Toumorokoshi to Sora to Kaze (Nakajima Saki) - originally an Abe Natsumi song
60. [Disc2] Boogie Train'03 (Niigaki Risa) - originally a Miki song
61. [Disc2] MC 4
62. [Disc2] Momoiro Kataomoi (Tsugunaga Momoko)
63. [Disc2] 100kai no KISS (Maeda Yuuka) - originally an Ayaya song
64. [Disc2] FOREVER ~Anata ni Aitai~ (Tanaka Reina) - oringally a Tsunku song
65. [Disc2] MC 5
66. [Disc2] Bravo! (Morning Musume)
67. [Disc2] Onaji Jikyuu de Hataraku Tomodachi no Bijin Mama (S/mileage)
68. [Disc2] Genkimono de Ikou! (Manoeri + S/mileage)
69. [Disc2] JUMP (C-ute, Manoeri, S/mileage)
70. [Disc2] Maji Bomber (Berryz, C-ute, Manoeri, S/mileage) - note the kanji did not mention c-ute but i'm assuming they are a part of this performance
71. [Disc2] Love & Peace! Hero ga Yattekita (all)
72. [Disc2] Sukichan (All)
73. [Disc2] MC 6
74. [Disc2] Come Together (all)
75. [Disc2] Chokkan 2 ~Nogashita Sakana wa Ookiizo!~ (All)
76. [Disc2] Aenai Nagai Nichiyoubi (Fukuda Kanon) - originally a Miki song
77. [Disc2] Ai no Bakayaro (Kumai Yurina) - originally a Goto Maki song
78. [Disc2] The Bigaku (Sudo Maasa) - originally an Ayaya song
79. [Disc2] Koi no Telephone GOAL (Hagiwara Mai) - originally an Abe Natsumi song
80. [Disc2] Memory Seishun no Hikari (Suzuki Airi)
81. [Disc2] VERY BEAUTY (Ogawa Saki)
82. [Disc2] Shiroi TOKYO (Shimizu Saki) - originally a ZYX song
83. [Disc2] Ne〜e? (Michishige Sayumi) - originally an Ayaya song
84. [Disc2] Ai no Sono 〜Touch My Heart!〜 (Natsuyaki Miyabi) - originally a Morning Musume Otomegumi song
85. [Disc2] Ki ga Tsukeba Anata (Yajima Maimi) - originally an Ayaya song
86. [Disc2] Sayonara "Tomodachi ni wa Naritaikunai no"(Takahashi Ai) - originally a Goto Maki song

This is totally going to be one of the greatest DVDs ever


  1. huge setlist is definitely HUGEE

  2. At least they are definently making it not only worth your money, but the wait to boot!

  3. This is epicly huge! It's funny cause my dad recently bought a blu ray dvd. This certainly can work in my to raise up the money...

  4. what is this? could someone tell me???

  5. Hello! Project 2011 Winter Blu-ray DVD

  6. ^x2
    MC is just when I guess they take a break of singing and then they either talk or do some stuffs during the concert

  7. @ryochan95: MC stands for master of ceremonies and they usually host the performances or anything similar.

    Usually the host is Makoto, but sometimes the H!P girls comes out and host themselves. Hope you got that.